VEL GmbH
VEL GmbH
VEL GmbH
deutsch englisch italienisch
VEL GmbH

Your contacts at VEL

Vertrieb/Akquisition

Heike Rosin
Vertrieb/Akquisition
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-19
h.rosin@entsorgungs-service.eu

Abrechnung/EDV

Tuan Le
Abrechnung/EDV
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-11
t.le@entsorgungs-service.eu

Disposition/Qualitätsmanagement

Umut Sinoplu
Disposition/Qualitätsmanagement
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-26
dispo@entsorgungs-service.eu
u
.sinoplu@entsorgungs-service.eu

Nachweisf√ľhrung/Abrechnung

Business Management

Michael Sendes
Business Manager
Telephone +49(0)2365/92473-10
m.sendes@entsorgungs-service.eu

Operation Management

Hans-Günter Nehling
Operation Management/Fleet Manager
Telephone +49(0)2365/92473-16
h.g.nehling@entsorgungs-service.eu

Separator Disposal

Kevin Trinks
Separator Disposal/Invoicing
Telephone +49(0)2365/92473-23
k.trinks@entsorgungs-service.eu

Quality Management

Marco Schikora
Quality Management/Electronic Verification
Telephone +49(0)2365/92473-19
m.schikora@entsorgungs-service.eu

Sales - Separator Disposal

Ralf Wiemann
Sales - Separator Disposal
Telephone +49(0)2365/92473-23
r.wiemann@entsorgungs-service.eu

Sales - Separator Disposal

Manuela Hopf
Sales - Separator Disposal
Telephone +49(0)2365/92473-24
m.hopf@entsorgungs-service.eu

Sickingmühler Straße 122 · 45772 Marl
Telefon +49 (0) 23 65/92 47 30
E-Mail info@entsorgungs-service.eu