VEL GmbH
VEL GmbH
VEL GmbH
deutsch englisch italienisch
VEL GmbH

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei VEL

Geschäftsführung/Vertrieb

Michael Sendes

Michael Sendes
Geschäftsführer/Vertrieb
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-10
m.sendes@entsorgungs-service.eu

Geschäftsführung/Betriebsleitung

Hans-Günter Nehling

Hans-Günter Nehling
Geschäftsführung
Betriebsleitung/Fuhrparkleitung Disposition
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-16
h.g.nehling@entsorgungs-service.eu

Elektronisches Nachweisverfahren/Abrechnung

Kevin Trinks

Kevin Trinks
Elektronisches Nachweisverfahren/Abrechnung
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-23
k.trinks@entsorgungs-service.eu

Qualitätsmanagement

Marco Schikora

Marco Schikora
Qualitätsmanagement/Nachweisführung
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-19
m.schikora@entsorgungs-service.eu

Vertrieb/Akquisition

Heike Rosin
Vertrieb/Akquisition
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-19
h.rosin@entsorgungs-service.eu

Disposition/Qualitätsmanagement

Umut Sinoplu
Disposition/Qualitätsmanagement
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-26
dispo@entsorgungs-service.eu
u
.sinoplu@entsorgungs-service.eu

Abrechnung/EDV

Tuan Le
Abrechnung/EDV
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-11
t.le@entsorgungs-service.eu

Vertrieb/Disposition Abscheiderentsorgung

Carina Huppertz
Vertrieb/Disposition Abscheiderentsorgung
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-26
dispo@entsorgungs-service.eu

Disposition/Abscheiderreinigung

Eldin Sarajlija
Disposition/Abscheiderreinigung
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-15
dispo@entsorgungs-service.eu

Nachweisführung/Abrechnung

Mandy Atar
Nachweisführung/Abrechnung
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-0
dispo@entsorgungs-service.eu

Sickingmühler Straße 122 · 45772 Marl
Telefon +49 (0) 23 65/92 47 30
E-Mail info@entsorgungs-service.eu