VEL GmbH
VEL GmbH
VEL GmbH
deutsch englisch italienisch
VEL GmbH

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei VEL

Geschäftsführung

Michael Sendes

Michael Sendes
Geschäftsführer
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-10
m.sendes@entsorgungs-service.eu

Betriebsleitung

Hans-Günter Nehling

Hans-Günter Nehling
Betriebsleitung/Fuhrparkleitung
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-16
h.g.nehling@entsorgungs-service.eu

Buchhaltung

Iris Sendes

Iris Sendes
Buchhaltung/Sekretariat
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-11
i.sendes@entsorgungs-service.eu

Elektronisches Nachweisverfahren/Abrechnung

Kevin Trinks

Kevin Trinks
Elektronisches Nachweisverfahren/Abrechnung
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-23
k.trinks@entsorgungs-service.eu

Qualitätsmanagement

Marco Schikora

Marco Schikora
Qualitätsmanagement/Disposition Walking-Floor und Saugwagen
Disposition Walking-Floor/Tautliner
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-19
m.schikora@entsorgungs-service.eu

Vertrieb Abscheiderentsorgung

Carina Huppertz
Vertrieb Abscheiderentsorgung
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-26
dispo@entsorgungs-service.eu

Disposition

Eldin Sarajlija
Abscheiderentsorgung
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-15
dispo@entsorgungs-service.eu

Vertrieb

Heike Rosin
Vertrieb Abscheiderentsorgung
Telefon +49(0)2365/92473-12
h.rosin@entsorgungs-service.eu

Sickingmühler Straße 122 · 45772 Marl
Telefon +49 (0) 23 65/92 47 30
E-Mail info@entsorgungs-service.eu